Website Manager

Board of Directors

Current term ends October 31, 2023
Board of Directors
President* Nathan Lowe
Vice President - Fields/Facilities, Safety & Equipment* Kevin Goldie
Vice President - Fields/Facilities & Disciplinary Issues*Justin Jones
Director - Administrative Support*AJ Orduna
Secretary* Jon Canler
Treasurer* Nic Staab
All-Stars Program Director* Jon Blackburn
Marketing & Fundraising Director* Adam Davis
Division Director - Intermediate & Majors* Seth Page
Division Director - Minors & Rookie* Craig Fila
Division Director - Teeball & Weeball Matt Powell
Player Agent Ben Hughes
Safety Officer Geoff Mooney
Rangers Baseball Club LiaisonJack Norton
Events Coordinator Tracy Frauenknecht
Team Parent Coordinator Candice Cole
Equipment ManagerMark Winstead
Uniforms ManagerTyler Casey
Social Media SpecialistDewey Burge
 * denotes member of the Transitional Executive Committee 


 Standing Committees
Constitution & BylawsOversees the development of a constitution and bylaws for the league.
Chair: Nathan Lowe, President
Manages the financial accounts and overall budget for the league.
Chair: Nic Staab, Treasurer
Rules & Regulations
Oversees the rules and regulations of the league and maintains the league's standard operations manual.
Chair: Nathan Lowe, President
Determines the various avenues and processes to communicate information about the league to members.
Chair: Jon Canler, Secretary
Brand & Marketing
Oversees strategies to brand and market the league, identifies sponsorships and fundraisers, and coordinates special events.
Chair: Adam Davis, Marketing & Fundraising Director
Fields & Facilities
Manages the fields and facilities used by the league, along with an inventory of field equipment.

Co-Chairs: Kevin Goldie, Vice President | Justin Jones, Vice President
All-Stars & Select Teams
Oversees a comprehensive selection and operations process in the assignment of players and coaches for the league's all-stars and select teams
Chair: Jon Blackburn, All-Stars Program Director
Uniforms, Awards & Equipment
Coordinates the selection and distribution of team uniforms, playing equipment, and team and individual awards.
Co-Chairs: Kevin Goldie, Vice President | AJ Orduna, Director, Admin. Support
Manages the investigation and resolution to misconduct of players, coaches and parents.
Co-Chairs: Nathan Lowe, President | Justin Jones, Vice President


Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Bluegrass Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login