Website Manager

News Detail


May, 2022

Coach Pitch AllStars Rosters

Bluegrass Little League is proud to announce our 2022 Coach Pitch Tournament Teams!

7U Roster 8U Roster
Adi Antoni, Head Coach  Andy Davis, Head Coach
 Caleb Antoni  Niall Asher
 Jerome Crutcher II Austin Avila
 Collin Dean Liam Campbell
Lukas Fryman Sean Clark
Sebastian Johnson Henry Cropper
Haylon Jones Anderson Davis
Drayden Jones Joey Hughes
Leo Kisling Braxton Kinney
John Lovely Wesley Pence
Kalique Mosley Sawyer Post
Walker Norton T.J. Roper
Bentley Routt  
Sam Terry  

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Bluegrass Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login